## **Environment Conservation Cell 2021-2022**

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairman (Principal)	Dr. Shashikant N. Dhole
2.	Vice Chairman (Vice Principal – HOD)	Dr. Vrushali S. Tambe
3.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Mr. Rahul R. Chanshetti
4.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Dr. Mohini C. Upadhye
5.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Dr. Smita D. More
6.	Member (Faculty Representative - Criteria 7 Incharge)	Ms. Bhagyashree N. Atre
7.	Member (NSS Officer)	Mrs. Bhagyashree S. Parande
8.	Member (Student Development Officer)	Ms. Chaitali C. Dongaonkar
9.	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)	Mrs. Monika Kale

## **Environment Conservation Cell 2022- 2023**

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
10.	Chairman (Principal)	Dr. Shashikant N. Dhole
11.	Vice Chairman (Vice Principal – HOD)	Dr. Vrushali S. Tambe
12.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Mr. Rahul R. Chanshetti
13.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Dr. Mohini C. Upadhye
14.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Dr. Smita D. More
15.	Member (Faculty Representative - Criteria 7 Incharge)	Ms. Bhagyashree N. Atre
16.	Member (NSS Officer)	Mrs. Bhagyashree S. Parande
17.	Member (Student Development Officer)	Ms. Chaitali C. Dongaonkar
18.	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)	Mrs. Tanuja Y. Sawant

## **Environment Conservation Cell 2023 - 2024**

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairman (Principal)	Dr. Shashikant N. Dhole
2.	Vice Chairman (Vice Principal – HOD)	Dr. Vrushali S. Tambe
3.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Mr. Rahul R. Chanshetti
4.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Dr. Mohini C. Upadhye
5.	Member (Faculty Representative - HOD)	Dr. Smita D. More
6.	Member (Faculty Representative - Criteria 7 Incharge)	Ms. Bhagyashree N. Atre
7.	Member (NSS Officer)	Mrs. Bhagyashree S. Parande
8.	Member (Student Development Officer)	Ms. Chaitali C. Dongaonkar
9.	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)	Mrs. Tanuja Y. Sawant