Student Welfare Committee 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairman	Dr. Tambe V.S.,
	(Vice Principal/HOD)	Asst. Prof.
2	Member	Ms. Dongaonkar C. C.,
	(Faculty Representative)	Asst. Prof
3	Member	Dr. More S. D.,
	(Faculty Representative – Female)	Asst. Prof.
4	Member	Dr. Vichare V.S.,
	(Social Worker)	Asst. Prof.
5	Member	Dr.Nagarkar R.,
	(Counsellor)	Counsellor
6	Member	Ms. Shweta Wangvad,
	(Student Council Office Bearer)	Final Year
7	Member	Ms. Siddhi Kumbhar,
	(Student Council Office Bearer)	Final Year
8	Member	Ms. Vaishnavi Karpe,
	(Student Council Office Bearer)	Final Year
9	Member	Ms. Shubhangi
	(Student Council Office Bearer)	Bacchav,
		Final Year