## **Constitution of Student's Council 2021- 2022**

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Ms. Sayali Shelar,
	(Student)	Final Year
2	Secretory	Ms.Gauri Khot,
	(Student)	Final Year
3	Lady Representative	Ms. Vaishnavi Karpe,
	(Student)	Third Year
4	Representative	Ms. Shubhangi Bacchav,
	(SC/ST/VJNT/OBC) (Student)	Third Year
5	Representative from each class (Student)	Ms. Mayuri Bhosale,
		Final Year
		Ms. Prerana Chavan,
		Third Year
		Ms. Akanksha Arekar,
		Second Year
		First Year - NA
6	Students Nominated by Principal	
	I. Sports (Student)	Ms. Anjali Gite
	II. NSS (Student)	Ms. Poonam Mahankar
	III. Cultural Activities	Ms. Siddhi Kumbhar
	(Student)	
7	Coordinator	Ms. Chaitali C. Dongaonkar,
	(Faculty Representative)	Asst. Prof.