Constitution of Student's Council 2020 - 2021

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Ms. Shivani Zarkar,
	(Student)	Final Year
2	Secretory	Ms. Snehal Shinde,
	(Student)	Final Year
3	Lady Representative	Ms. Vaishnavi Karpe,
	(Student)	Second Year
4	Representative	Ms. Shubhangi Bacchav,
	(SC/ST/VJNT/OBC) (Student)	Second Year
5	Representative from each class (Student)	Ms. Aparna Patil,
		Final Year
		Ms. Mayuri Bhosale,
		Third Year
		Ms. Prerana Chavan,
		Second Year
		Ms. Akanksha Arekar,
		First Year
6	Students Nominated by Principal	
	I. Sports (Student)	Ms. Anjali Gite
	II. NSS (Student)	Ms. Sayali Shelar
	III. Cultural Activities	Ms. Siddhi Kumbhar
	(Student)	
7	Coordinator	Ms. Mayuri H. Tapkir,
	(Faculty Representative)	Asst. Prof.